Company profile

Jiangxi Ganfeng battery technology Co., ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Jiangxi Ganfeng Lithium Co.,Ltd. (stock code: 002460, the first listed company in the Lithium industry in China),Company was founded in June 2011, is located in jiangxi province xinyu hi-tech development zone, the early stage of the main production and sale of consumer products such as mobile phone, notebook batteries, 2016 new "annual output of 600 million mw high capacity lithium ion power battery project", the specialty is engaged in a new type of lithium ion battery research and development, production and business, main products are lithium iron phosphate batteries, power battery, battery management system, energy storage battery and scenery electrical energy storage system, etc. The first-phase manufacturing plant adopts the most advanced production equipment in China and realizes high automation and intelligence through reasonable layout. The annual output of the single cell reaches 800 million watt-hours and the average daily output reaches more than 2 million watt-hours, and the annual output value reaches 1.5 billion yuan.

As a key high-tech enterprise in jiangxi province, the company has successively passed ISO9000 and other "three standards in one" certification and TS16949 quality system certification (now renamed as IATF16949), and obtained a number of invention patents and scientific award certificates.

Now, with the rise of new energy industry and energy the advent of the Internet, jiangxi feng battery is opening a new chapter of rapid development, relying on the group's relative advantage of lithium raw materials resources, actively explore new energy field, the formation of new energy vehicles and the core competitiveness of the energy storage of ecological industry chain, in order to promote the sustainable development of China's new energy industry and make new contributions to human civilization progress!

Enterprise culture

Make enterprise with "core"

Enterprise management and management philosophy:Use limited resources to create unlimited value!

The spirit of enterprise:Self-improvement, the pursuit of excellence

Enterprise Core Values :Integrity, responsibility, cooperation, efficiency, innovation

Enterprise vision:To build an international first-class enterprise integrating the upstream and downstream of lithium industry!

Enterprise mission:The limited lithium resources are utilized to create a green, clean and healthy life for human development and progress!

Honorary certificate

Developing new energy『Actively explore and innovate』

Since its establishment, the company has been awarded the honorary titles of "advanced unit" and "a-class unit", as well as the titles of "famous trademark of jiangxi province" and "provincial enterprise technology center", depending on the concept of employing people to the best of their ability and the development momentum of scientific and technological innovation, united as one, overcome difficulties and strive for perfection.

Passed iso9001:2008 quality system certification in 2012; Passed iso14001:2004 environmental system certification in 2012; Passed ohsas18001:2007 occupational health and safety system certification in 2013; In 2016, it passed ISO/ ts16949:2009 lithium ion power battery design and production quality management system certification.

pk10投注 pk10投注 幸运飞艇 pk10投注 幸运飞艇 幸运飞艇 pk10投注 pk10投注 pk10投注 幸运飞艇

公司简介

江西赣锋电池科技幸运飞艇为江西赣锋锂业股份幸运飞艇(股票代码:002460,国内锂行业首家上市公司)全资子公司,成立于2011年6月,座落于江西省新余市高新开发区,前期主要生产及销售手机、笔记本等消费类产品电池,2016年新建“年产 6 亿瓦时高容量锂离子动力电池项目”,专业从事于新型锂离子电池的研发、生产和经营,主要产品为磷酸铁锂电芯、动力电池组、电池管理系统、储能电池组及风光电储能系统等。一期制造工厂采用国内最先进的生产设备,通过合理布局实现高度自动化和智能化,单体电芯年产达8亿瓦时,平均日产达2百万瓦时以上,年产值实现15亿元人民币。

公司作为江西省重点高新技术企业,已先后通过ISO9000等“三标一体”认证和TS16949质量体系认证(现换版为IATF16949),并获得多项发明专利及科学奖励证书。

如今,随着新能源产业的兴起以及能源互联网时代的来临,赣锋电池正在开启飞速发展的新篇章:依托集团相对优势的锂原材料资源,积极开拓新能源领域,形成新能源汽车和储能生态产业链的核心竞争力,为推动中国新能源产业的可持续发展和人类文明进步作出新的贡献!

企业文化

用“芯”做企业

企业经营与管理理念:利用有限资源,创造无限价值!

企业精神:自强不息、追求卓越

企业核心价值观:诚信、责任、合作、高效、创新

企业愿景:打造锂行业上下游一体化的国际一流企业!

企业使命:利用有限的锂资源,为人类的发展和进步创造绿色、清洁、健康的生活!

荣誉资质

发展新能源『积极开拓创新』

公司自成立以来,依靠人尽其才的用人理念和科技创新的发展动力, 团结一心,攻坚克难,精益求精,先后分别获得了“先进单位”和“A级单位”的荣誉称号以及被评为“江西省著名商标”和“省级企业技术中心”。

2012年通过ISO9001:2008质量体系认证;2012年通过ISO14001:2004环境体系认证;2013年通过OHSAS18001:2007职业健康安全体系认证; 2016年通过ISO/TS16949:2009锂离子动力电池设计和生产质量管理体系认证。

pk10投注 幸运飞艇 幸运飞艇 pk10投注 pk10投注 pk10投注 pk10投注 幸运飞艇 pk10投注 幸运飞艇